Club Officials

Want to help behind the scenes at Hailsham Town FC? Contact any committee member at a home game, or email the club

President; Mervyn Walker

Life Vice Presidents; Sir Trevor Brooking, Phil Comber

Chairman; Stuart Fairway

Vice Chairman; Ian Fairweather

Treasurer; Lee Mewett

Club Secretary; Stuart Fairway

Match Secretary; Rob Squires

Ground Coordinator; Joe Stevens

Commercial Manager; Commercial Team

2001 Club Coordinator; Lee Mewett

Committee; Joe Stevens, John Baker, Kevin Roberts, Fraser Logan, Chris Weller and all Officers

Bar Manager; Kate Williams

Gateman; Alan Hook

Ground Staff; Joe Stevens, Percy Cox, Terry Evenden, Roger Hayler, Ian Fairweather, Dennis Stevens, Geoff Cox

Programme Editor; Stuart Fairway

Welfare Officer; Dominique Corbett

Webmaster; Stuart Fairway